Filter by
  • Jeannie K

    ST SIMONS IS, GA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 27, 2022
    The service team is very friendly and quick to respond! My car was picked up on a flat bed and a loaner was brought to me on St. Simons Island within only a few hours! My car was ready the next day and delivered to me at work!! BEST service ever!!
  • Richard M

    HAZLEHURST, GA | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 24, 2022
    Mr. Terry Bryson was very kind and helpful through the whole process. Everyone else I encountered was also very nice.
  • Gene C

    PATTERSON, GA | 2018 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    People are very nice and helpful
  • Aaron E

    LAMAR, SC | 2021 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    Parts availability was a problem, nothing the dealership could do about that was GM problem
  • Loren D

    BRISTOL, GA | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 6, 2022
    Most times when I come to have my car serviced they are very friendly and get my service done rather quickly.
  • Tonya J

    ALMA, GA | 2019 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    Everyone was very friendly and helpful. A great bunch of people in the service department.
  • Dannie B

    HAZLEHURST, GA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 25, 2022
    They was very helpfull and worked with me to find the truck I wonted
  • Lora M

    WAYCROSS, GA | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 24, 2022
    Was only dissatisfied with the outcome of 02 sensors
  • Mitzi P

    TOWNSEND, GA | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 18, 2022
    Very clean and comfy lobby, and I really enjoyed the coffee machine.
  • Leeia D

    AMBROSE, GA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 15, 2022
    I recently used the mobile oil change service. This is the third time we’ve used the mobile service. With three small children, it’s absolutely wonderful to have the oil change come to us!! Appointments are easy to make and the service is awesome! Mr. Steve does a great job and treats us like family. I’d recommend this service to anyone!

    Response from Woody Folsom Chevrolet Buick GMC

    March 15, 2022
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience with Woody Folsom Automotive, INC.